1. Monday, January 17 - Albert Stewart, Melbourne Australia<br>
2. Monday, January 31 - Meadowlands (Hamilton) Corps Band<br>
3. Monday, February 28 - Guelph Citadel Band and Songsters<br>
4. Monday, March 28 - North York Temple Band<br>
5. Monday, April 25 - Cambridge Citadel and Family Services<br>
6. Monday, May 30 - Heritage Brass of the Salvation Army<br>
7. Monday, June 27 - Woodstock Salvation Army Community Church<br>
8. Monday, July 25 - Hespeler Salvation Army Community Church<br>
9. Monday, August 29 - Anne and Ralph Hewlett<br>
10. Monday, September 26 - Jubilee Brass of the Salvation Army<br>
11. Monday, October 17 - New Directions – Kitchener<br>
12. Monday, October 31 - North York Temple Band<br>
13. Monday, November 28 - Cambridge Citadel and Family Services<br>
14. Monday, December 26 - Kitchener Salvation Army Family Services<br>

Listen to our latest broadcast

Upcoming Broadcasts

SoundCloud Album Record

Now Playing

This broadcast is sponsored by Legacy Brass Band - Recorded: 13th of November

FaithFM Studio

Busy night at the Studio