1. Wednesday, January 25 - Albert Stewart, Melbourne Australia
2. Wednesday, February 15 - Guelph Citadel Band and Songsters
3. Wednesday, February 29 - Grant Haskell, Waterloo, ON
4. Wednesday, March 28 - Kitchener Salvation Army Family Services<br>
5. Wednesday, April 25 - Cambridge Citadel and Family Services<br>
6. Wednesday, May 16 - Ray & Elsie Brooks Terry & Lynn Wright, London, ON<br>
7. Wednesday, May 30 - Heritage Brass of the Salvation Army<br>
8. Wednesday, June 27 - Woodstock Salvation Army Community Church<br>
9. Wednesday, July 25 - Grace Sison, The Philippines<br>
10. Wednesday, August 15 - Anne and Ralph Hewlett, Cambridge<br>
11. Wednesday, August 29 - Jubilee Brass of the Salvation Army<br>
12. Wednesday, September 26 - Ken Ward, Blackpool, England<br>
13. Wednesday, October 17 - New Directions, Kitchener, ON<br>
14. Wednesday, October 31 - Cambridge Citadel and Family Services<br>
15. Wednesday, November 28 - Hespeler Salvation Army Community Church<br>
16. Wednesday, December 26 - Divisional Head Quarters<br>

Listen to our latest broadcast

Upcoming Broadcasts

SoundCloud Album Record

Now Playing

This broadcast is sponsored by Legacy Brass Band - Recorded: 13th of November

FaithFM Studio

Busy night at the Studio