1.  Monday, January 25 - Meadowlands (Hamilton) Corps Band<br>
2.  Monday, February 22 - London Citadel BandMonday, <br>
3.  Monday, January 25 - Meadowlands (Hamilton) Corps Band<br>
4.  Monday, February 22 - London Citadel Band<br>
5.  Wednesday, March 15 - North York Temple Band<br>
6.  Monday, March 29 - Hespeler Salvation Army Community Church<br>
7.  Monday, April 26 - Cambridge Citadel and Family Services<br>
8.  Monday, May 31 - Heritage Brass of the Salvation Army<br>
9.  Monday, June 28 - Guelph Citadel Band and Songsters<br>
10. Monday, July 26 - New Directions – Kitchener<br>
11. Monday, August 30 - Anne and Ralph Hewlett<br>
12. Monday, September 27 - Woodstock Salvation Army Community Church<br>
13. Monday, October 25 - Hespeler Salvation Army Community Church<br>
14. Wednesday, November 15 - North York Temple Band<br>
15. Monday, November 29 - Cambridge Citadel and Family Services<br>
16. Monday, December 27 - Kitchener Salvation Army Family Services<br>

Listen to our latest broadcast

Upcoming Broadcasts

SoundCloud Album Record

Now Playing

This broadcast is sponsored by Legacy Brass Band - Recorded: 13th of November

FaithFM Studio

Busy night at the Studio